Executive Committee

2011-2012 Executive Committee

The Very Reverend Jim Richardson, Rector, St. Paul Memorial Episcopal Church
Minister Dorothy Jordan, Zion Baptist Church-North Garden

Vice President:
Denise Zito, Holy Comforter Catholic Church

Kim Wilkens, Peace Lutheran Church

Reynell Stokes, University Baptist Church

At Large Members:
Rev. John Herman, Pastor, Peace Lutheran Church
Kristen Schenk, Church of the Incarnation

Please send general inquiries to impact@thedartcenter.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s